Indian business delegation

Mr Deep Kapuria

Hi Tech Gears Ltd

Leader of the Business Delegation Auto-component manufacturing Robotics & automation.

Mr Randeep Jauhar

Chief Executive Officer
Jamna Auto Industries Ltd

Mr V Ramkrishnan

Managing Director
AAR KAY Management Consultants

HR Consulting

Mr Abhay Garg

Portfolio Manager

Mr P Rama Krishna

Chief Representative & Asst. General Manager
Andhra Bank

(Joining from USA)

Mr Ankur Srivastava

Advocates & Legal Consultants
Ezy Laws

Market Entry – legal & regulatory advice

Mr Amit Khare

Evolko Systems Private Limited

Start-up Healthcare - also Speaker) Joining from USA

Mr Shaffi Mather

Entrepreneur, Lawyer & Public Policy Analyst

Social Entrepreneur

Mr Rajesh Singh

Chairman & Managing Director
Focus Corporate Alliance Private Limited

Gems & Jewelry

Mr Kulbhushan K Birnale

President, Converse International Business Network
Director, Free Global Trade Centre Developers

(Reference: GOPIO)

Mr. Somabrata Mandal

Managing Partner
Fox Mandal &Co.
Solicitors & Advocates

Mr Krishnamurthy Ramalingam

CEO & Managing Director
Galactic Medical DataBank (p) Ltd

Consulting/ Technology/IT application in Healthcare

Dr. Harpreet Singh

Associate Dean-Industrial Relations
International and Alumni Affairs
IIT – Ropar


Mr Kunal Upadhyay

Chief Executive Officer
InfuseVenture& CIIE

Energy incubator/ Start ups in various fields – also Speaker

Mr  Navin Budhiraja

Sr Vice President & Head (Architecture & Technology)

IT (Joining from USA)

Ms Ramita Arora

Director, Business Devt - International Desk
Jones Lang LaSalle Property Consultants
India Pvt Ltd (JLL)

Real Estate consultants - Industrial/ commercial residential

Mr Ashvini Kumar

Managing Director
Solar Energy Corporation of India (SECI)

Renewable Energy

Mr K K Sharma

K K Sharma Law Offices

Legal & regulatory advisors

Mr Pawan Singh

PTC Financial Singh

Renewable Energy - financing

Mr Subba Rao Yenduri

Chief Executive Officer State Bank of India

Banking (Joining from USA)

Mr Shashi Ranjan Sinha

Saija Finance Private Limited

Solar Energy

Mr Akhilesh Tripathi

Vice President & Head of Global Sales of Software
Tata Consultancy services (TCS)

IT (Joining from USA)

Mr Yachneet Pushkarna

Vice President – Global Strategies
The Intergenerativity Group

Education / Skills/IT Vice applications

Mr Kapil Sharma

Vice President
Government and Public Affairs, North America
Wipro LLC

IT (Joining from USA)

Govt. Officials

Andhra Pradesh

  • Mr IYR Rao, Chief Secretary of Andhra Pradesh
  • Dr. Ravikumar Vemuru, Advisor to Non-Resident Telugu Affairs, Services and Investments, Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Office, Government of Andhra Pradesh


  • Mr Vineet Garg, MD – HSIIDC, Government of Haryana
  • Mr Manoj Pal Singh, Additional General Manager – HSIIDC, Government of Haryana


  • Mr Udai Pratap Singh – Principal Secretary, Department of Industries Government of Jharkhand 
  • Dr. Madhav Sharan Singh – Dy Director Cum – Dy Secretary – officer in-charge Single window, Department of Industries, Government of Jharkhand


  • Mr KC Joseph, Minister – NORKA, Government of Kerala
  • Ms Rani George, Secretary – NORKA, Government of Kerala 
  • Mr RS Kannan, CEO – NORKA, Government of Kerala


  • Ms Charu Mathur, CEO, OIFC
  • Ms Sumani Dash, Head, CII USA

View profiles of Members of Indian Business Delegation at